Great Conversations: David Boies and Jeffrey Toobin

Great Conversations: David Boies and Jeffrey Toobin

If you missed our March 24th event with David Boies and Jeffrey Toobin, KET will be airing it April 20th.

David Boies and Jeffrey Toobin

56:40 | #1704 | First Airs: April 20, 2015

Episode Description: Acclaimed Attorney David Boies, current legal counsel for Sony Pictures Entertainment, has represented clients in many high-profile U.S. cases. Boies was co-lead counsel for the plaintiffs in Perry v. Brown, establishing the constitutional right for same-sex marriage in California. He discusses the historic case with Jeffrey Toobin, staff writer at The New Yorker and the senior legal analyst for CNN.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: April 20, 2015 at 10:00 PM ET / April 20, 2015 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 22, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / April 22, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 23, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET